Reviews & Testimonials

Please read the reviews of our satisfied customers or leave your own review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Great Company!!!

Feb 09, 2017 by Bill
City And State: Leesburg,VA 

I have to say I was in a jam. Our kitchen sink was out of commission for two days. I did what I could to fix it. I finally decided I needed a Plumber. I got referred to Plumb-Crazy and they came within an hour!! Daniel showed up and sneaked the pipe and it was fixed in 30 mins. I would call them again any time. Great guys. Thank you for such quick service and a job well done.


Basement Plumbing

Jan 18, 2017 by Ronald Baker
City And State: Sterling 

So, I had the following work done: Replace two exterior faucets that were leaking, replace two interior shutoff valves that were also leaking and replace two sections of copper pipe that looked like they might leak some day. The work was done well and quickly and I was very pleased with their performance. However, the unit pricing structure they used seems pretty high to me. I did not get quotations from other plumbers but I feel that their unit pricing structure is high, even for the northern VA area. I would use them again and I would recommend them to others but I would do some price checking next time.


Top notch service

Aug 17, 2016 by Richard R
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

You would be "plumb crazy" not to use Scott and Daniel if you are in their service area!! They are knowledgeable, very thorough, and do great work. Daniel was on-time and had everything he needed to complete the job. Even had parts for an unplanned repair that he did while he was here. This is a local company and their prices are very reasonable. Will definitely call them again if I needing plumbing work done!


Prompt service

Aug 01, 2016 by Kathy
City And State: Ashburn, Va 

Awesome service and available when we needed them! Daniel was professional and courteous and just a pleasure to work with... definitely will use them again and will refer to friends and family. Thank you!


My new plumber

Jun 25, 2016 by Chuck Howell
City And State: Sterling VA 

Found Plumb Crazy through Angie's List.
Quick reply for initial estimate. When I scheduled, was able to schedule same day. I was given a window of 4 hours, and was called when repair person was half an hour away. Work was done quickly, with clear explanation before
and after, good discussion of other things to look for in future as a result of slightly high water pressure reading.

Daniel was prompt, professional, and helpful. And quick.


Excellent Service

Jan 19, 2014 by Vanessa Kahn
City And State: Lovettsville, VA 

We had a water pipe burst during the recent cold weather. It was in the evening when most businesses were not available. We had no regular plumber so based on the great online reviews we decided to give Plumb-Crazy a call. We left a voicemail and Scott promptly returned our call. Within an hour he arrived at our home and for a reasonable price repaired the leak and turned our water back on. Remarkable that we could get such wonderful service after hours even though we were not an established customer. We will now only use Plumb-Crazy in the future and highly recommend them. Thank you, Scott and company, for coming out on such a cold late night!


Super Service

Dec 09, 2013 by Gerard Casey
City And State: Ashburn, Virginia 

I have been using Plumb Crazy's service for over 7 years now, and Scott (owner) has provided nothing but the best service. They answer all your calls ASAP, provide honest assessments to your problems, always have a solution - but more importantly - a reasonable up front cost assessment. I have recommended Plumb Crazy's service to all my friends and neighbors and they also highly regard their services. Without a doubt Plump Crazy is my plumber of choice. BTW...Scott is a great person to deal with as well as his employees!!


Jul 10, 2013 by Mike
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

Scott, I just wanted to thank you for all the time you spent talking to me on the phone. Sorry to cancel at the last min. Your man Jonny was kind and very professional. He answered my questions and treated me with respect, even though I wasted his time. I know I`ll need a plumber soon, and rest assured, it will be plumb crazy. Again, thanks for all your time and effort, and please tell Jonny I did not mean to waste his time, and thank you or speaking with me. Your new customer, Mike.


Jun 05, 2013 by George
City And State: Ashburn, Virginia 

Tried fixing a leaky shower head that turned out to be way more than just a bad shower head. Found a leak behind the wall of our shower in the master bath. Tried fixing myself...not so lucky. Called Scott and told him about my predicament. It was Saturday evening and he immediately return my call. He listened to my plight and was able to talk me through the fix over the phone - saving us a lot of money. It's not our first excellent experience with Plumb Crazy and I'm sure it won't be our last. Thanks Scott.


Apr 02, 2013 by Bob & Renee
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

Dear Scott and the Plumb-Crazy Staff, THANK YOU SO MUCH! You'll never know how much we appreciated you coming late the other night to replace our BAD water heater! You never know how much you need HOT WATER till it is gone! YIKES!!! We have come to depend on you over the years to 'BE THERE' for us when we need you - for OUR home as well as our rental properties - AND to be honest, trust-worthy and fair-priced. You are just THE BEST! Warmest regards, Bob and Renee.


Plumb Crazy , USA 4.9 5.0 13 13 I have to say I was in a jam. Our kitchen sink was out of commission for two days. I did what I could to fix it. I finally decided I needed a Plumber. I got referred to Plumb-C
Page:
12