Reviews & Testimonials

Please read the reviews of our satisfied customers or leave your own review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Prompt service

Aug 01, 2016 by Kathy
City And State: Ashburn, Va 

Awesome service and available when we needed them! Daniel was professional and courteous and just a pleasure to work with... definitely will use them again and will refer to friends and family. Thank you!


My new plumber

Jun 25, 2016 by Chuck Howell
City And State: Sterling VA 

Found Plumb Crazy through Angie's List.
Quick reply for initial estimate. When I scheduled, was able to schedule same day. I was given a window of 4 hours, and was called when repair person was half an hour away. Work was done quickly, with clear explanation before
and after, good discussion of other things to look for in future as a result of slightly high water pressure reading.

Daniel was prompt, professional, and helpful. And quick.


Excellent Service

Jan 19, 2014 by Vanessa Kahn
City And State: Lovettsville, VA 

We had a water pipe burst during the recent cold weather. It was in the evening when most businesses were not available. We had no regular plumber so based on the great online reviews we decided to give Plumb-Crazy a call. We left a voicemail and Scott promptly returned our call. Within an hour he arrived at our home and for a reasonable price repaired the leak and turned our water back on. Remarkable that we could get such wonderful service after hours even though we were not an established customer. We will now only use Plumb-Crazy in the future and highly recommend them. Thank you, Scott and company, for coming out on such a cold late night!


Super Service

Dec 09, 2013 by Gerard Casey
City And State: Ashburn, Virginia 

I have been using Plumb Crazy's service for over 7 years now, and Scott (owner) has provided nothing but the best service. They answer all your calls ASAP, provide honest assessments to your problems, always have a solution - but more importantly - a reasonable up front cost assessment. I have recommended Plumb Crazy's service to all my friends and neighbors and they also highly regard their services. Without a doubt Plump Crazy is my plumber of choice. BTW...Scott is a great person to deal with as well as his employees!!


Jul 10, 2013 by Mike
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

Scott, I just wanted to thank you for all the time you spent talking to me on the phone. Sorry to cancel at the last min. Your man Jonny was kind and very professional. He answered my questions and treated me with respect, even though I wasted his time. I know I`ll need a plumber soon, and rest assured, it will be plumb crazy. Again, thanks for all your time and effort, and please tell Jonny I did not mean to waste his time, and thank you or speaking with me. Your new customer, Mike.


Jun 05, 2013 by George
City And State: Ashburn, Virginia 

Tried fixing a leaky shower head that turned out to be way more than just a bad shower head. Found a leak behind the wall of our shower in the master bath. Tried fixing myself...not so lucky. Called Scott and told him about my predicament. It was Saturday evening and he immediately return my call. He listened to my plight and was able to talk me through the fix over the phone - saving us a lot of money. It's not our first excellent experience with Plumb Crazy and I'm sure it won't be our last. Thanks Scott.


Apr 02, 2013 by Bob & Renee
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

Dear Scott and the Plumb-Crazy Staff, THANK YOU SO MUCH! You'll never know how much we appreciated you coming late the other night to replace our BAD water heater! You never know how much you need HOT WATER till it is gone! YIKES!!! We have come to depend on you over the years to 'BE THERE' for us when we need you - for OUR home as well as our rental properties - AND to be honest, trust-worthy and fair-priced. You are just THE BEST! Warmest regards, Bob and Renee.


Feb 10, 2013 by Jim and Sarah
City And State: Sugarland Run VA 

We called Plumb Crazy at 11:30 this morning (December 29 - between the holidays). They had a guy installing a water heater in Cascades (next subdivision over from us). They promised to have him come by this afternoon to assess why our water heater would not give us hot water. He came over and explained the problem in detail and gave us the option of repairing it or replacing it. We opted to replace it and upgrade from a 50 gallon tank to an 80 gallon tank. They were able to get the new tank the same day, and were going to come back at 6 PM to install, which we were pleased to hear because we have newborn twins and were missing our ability to use hot water. They gave us a courtesy call to let us know that they would arrive at 8:30 because they were finishing up another installation, which was fine with us because we really wanted the new tank to be installed today. While they were here, they performed the work well, conscious of the newborn twins in the house (trying to be quiet, explaining that the recommended settings would not scald skin but we should still be careful). They finished at 11:30 PM after cleaning up completely. They were very courteous, friendly, and gave us all kinds of information about the new hot water heater. When they left, they said we'd have hot water in a half hour, but to call the number on the back of the invoice if we had any problems, that they answer the phone 24 hours a day. This is the largest hot water heater Plumb Crazy has installed in Sugarland Run subdivision to date. Best of all, this was not considered an emergency but a routine installation! Scott and Johnny were the installers and were absolutely wonderful! I would recommend this company and these guys to anyone with any plumbing problems.


Dec 10, 2012 by Dawn
City And State: Sterling, VA 

Scott, I wanted to tell you that I will NEVER call another company for service. I had no recourse but to use the Roto-Rooter company on Friday the 10th of December. My ice maker line had sprung a leak, and your company, which I always use, had no technicians available. I did call four other plumbing companies before contacting Roto-Rooter. What a disaster that was. I knew that it was my ice maker line that had sprung a leak, but the technician wanted to perform a diagnostic, at the cost of $189.00. When I called the company, I was not told that there was a diagnostic fee. I explained that I knew it was the icemaker line, and he said he could fix that, but if that was not the problem then it would be extra. After going round and round, I told him to go ahead and do the diagnostic. After 5 minutes, he concluded it was my ice maker line. $189.00 for 5 minutes. He then informed me that I had to bring my plumbing "up to code." I have since been told that could be their interpretation of the code. I feel they charged me for work that did not need to be done. I have always felt that your company was fair and reasonable in pricing. Everyone that has been to my home, has been efficient and professional. After this experience with Roto-Rooter, I would do without water until your company can assist with any future plumbing problems. I also want to thank you for your advice.


Mar 23, 2012 by Darlene
City And State: Sterling, Virginia 

We have been overhauling our master bath which called for new/replacement faucets. When I realized I needed a plumber, I checked out Angie's list which is where I found Plumb Crazy in, Leesburg, VA. I contacted them on Friday and was able to set up a service call for the following Tuesday. Our technician Johnny arrived within acceptable time frame range. He was courteous and quickly installed our valve. It appears I will need their assistance again and will not hesitate to call for follow-up work.


Plumb Crazy , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 Awesome service and available when we needed them! Daniel was professional and courteous and just a pleasure to work with... definitely will use them again and will refer to friend