Reviews & Testimonials

Please read the reviews of our satisfied customers or leave your own review.

We are including links to review us on Google, or to create a review to be displayed on this website.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Consistently Excellent

Jan 16, 2019 by Vivian Freyre Aozkos
City And State: Google Reviewer 

I have dealt with Plumb Crazy for over ten years and have received consistently excellent, timely and professional service from its owner Scott and his associate Daniel. They've been there for me when I had emergencies at awkward times of the season; their advice was always intelligent and measured, never attempting to trick me into unnecessary spending, and their work is always top notch. I recommend them very, very highly.


Fixer Upper

Jan 16, 2019 by Senta Keegan
City And State: Google Reviewer 

Daniel has been to our "fixer upper" several times to do different jobs for us since buying it several months ago. We had issues with our pipe in the laundry room (which he fixed) and needed shut-off valves placed on outdoor faucets. He explained everything and gave us an estimate that was reasonable. Plumb Crazy is super responsive and priced appropriately for their services.


Extremely Helpful!

Jan 10, 2019 by Valerie Daniel
City And State: Google Reviewer 

Scott - owner - was extremely helpful and responded quickly to schedule a service call. Daniel


Outstanding!

Jan 02, 2019 by Richard Cruz
City And State: Google Reviewer 

Plumb Crazy, Inc. did an outstanding job. Our water heater pilot light wouldn't stay lit. I called Plumb Crazy first thing in the morning; and Dan and Scott from Plumb Crazy were able to come within a few hours to repair the water heater. I have used them for past plumbing needs and they have always done an outstanding job. Both Dan and Scott were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend Plumb Crazy.


GREAT

Dec 22, 2018 by Kevin Bell
City And State: Google Reviewer 

These guys are great! This is the 2nd time I've used Plumb Crazy, and both times they provided excellent professional service - and take the time to explain what is going to happen and how much it will cost. They do superior work - we originally had them replace a hot water heater with a commercial grade unit last year, and some pipe replacements, and now we've had them come back and re-build 2 toilets, install a bathroom sink faucet, and clear two very stubborn drains that required a heavy-duty snake. Daniel is very good - explains everything very well and very likeable - we liked having him here.


Great Service Again

Dec 13, 2018 by Rick L
City And State: Ashburn 

This is my second time using Plumb Crazy and in both instances they were able to address issues without needing to resort to the highest priced option saving me money instead of lining their pockets.

They were thorough in addressing my issues (water pipe hammering, low water pressure , shower faucet repair, toilet installation) and were quick to diagnose the issues and explain my options

They worked with my schedule and gave me a 30 minute heads up before arriving at my residence giving me time to break free from work.

I don't write reviews often, but I can't recommend this company enough.


Very happy

Dec 09, 2018 by Erin Davis
City And State: Google Reviewer 

I was very happy with the knowledge, communication, and professionalism of the folks at Plumb Crazy. They were extremely responsive, and able to replace my kitchen faucet very quickly (the day before Thanksgiving)! I would highly recommend!


Clogged Kitchen Sink

Dec 07, 2018 by Geoff Goliver
City And State: Google Reviewer 

These guys are great! This is the 2nd time I've used Plumb Crazy, and both times they provided excellent professional service - and take the time to explain what is going to happen and how much it will cost. They do superior work - we originally had them replace a hot water heater with a commercial grade unit last year, and some pipe replacements, and now we've had them come back and re-build 2 toilets, install a bathroom sink faucet, and clear two very stubborn drains that required a heavy-duty snake. Daniel is very good - explains everything very well and very likeable - we liked having him here.


Sump Pumps

Dec 01, 2018 by Robton10
City And State: Google Reviewer 

Daniel was very friendly and he informed me on how sump pumps work with every detail. showed me pics on how they are set up.He was not aggressive trying to sell me a product but made it comfortable to talk about a new sump pump and how much it would cost.


New Toilet

Nov 17, 2018 by Frances Ferrara
City And State: Google Reviewer 

Daniel Day was the plumber that came out today to install a new toilet and a new shower handle. He was very curtious and mindful of keeping the work area and my floors protected. His work was timely and very well done replacing both items with better workmanship than what we inherited when we bought the house initially several years ago.


Plumb Crazy , USA 5.0 5.0 36 36 I have dealt with Plumb Crazy for over ten years and have received consistently excellent, timely and professional service from its owner Scott and his associate Daniel. They've be
Page:
1234