Reviews & Testimonials

Please read the reviews of our satisfied customers or leave your own review.

We are including links to review us on Google, or to create a review to be displayed on this website.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Plumb Awesome

Sep 16, 2018 by Mick
City And State: LEESBURG 

Heard about Plumb Crazy from Facebook friend who recommended them highly. I called, spoke with owner (Scott) about my leaky shower facet. Scott booked apt stating that Dan would be the man arriving between 9am - 12pm. Dan called @ 9:15 am on day of service, arrived 15 minutes later. Dan and assistant assessed leak and had problem fixed within 30 minutes. No BS; just great service at a great price.


Fast and Efficient

May 22, 2018 by Matt Turner
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

The Plumb Crazy crew did a great job replacing two faucets and shower valve. They were fast and efficient. Will use again soon.


Highly Recommend!

May 05, 2018 by Katie KRamer
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

This winter I had a pipe burst and went to the "big" name companies to assist. After 4 visits they finally figured out the problem but left a big mess. This time for my plumbing needs I decided to try someone more "local" and with better customer service. I was not disappointed! Super friendly, fixed it ASAP, great follow-up and excellent service. I will definitely make them my go-to from here on out.


Apr 03, 2018 by Renee & Ralph DiBattista
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

Absolutely excellent company!! From Scott, the owner, taking his time on the phone to Daniel, the technician, who is personable, intelligent, and knows exactly what to do, when he leaves you feel like every penny you spent was well worth it!!!!


Excellent Customer Experience

Mar 29, 2018 by Brad
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

We had several plumbing issues that Plumb Crazy helped us out with. Scott, the owner, spent a lot of time on the phone with my wife to make sure we had everything we need before they came out. We really appreciated that. Daniel did the work for us and did an excellent job. He was very friendly and was able to fix some other issues that we found while he was on-site. I highly recommend them!


Excellent Customer Experience

Mar 28, 2018 by Brad
City And State: Leesburg 

We used Plumb Crazy last week to fix several plumbing issues and can't recommend them enough to others. The owner, Scott, spent a lot of time on the phone with my wife to help us figure out exactly what we needed before they came out. Daniel did the work very efficiently and effectively. He also stayed longer to fix some additional plumbing issues we identified that day. Great customer experience!


Satisfied Customer

Feb 16, 2018 by Peter
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

I have used Plumb Crazy for a number of plumbing issues over the years, most recently on 15 Feb 18. The work has always been excellent, the plumbers friendly, courteous, and, most importantly, highly skilled. Response time has always been short and the work done efficiently. I will use them again.


Excellent plumbers!

Nov 09, 2017 by Mary
City And State: Leesburg, VA 

This was the third time we had Plumb Crazy for a plumbing problem. With every visit we have received prompt service (today's visit was same day!), professional advice and and always a friendly, courteous manner. On two occasions it was recommended that additional work get done as there were potential hidden problems. We were shown exactly what those potential problems might be. There was no pressure to have the work done. Since our house is 20+ years old, we were appreciative of the advice. Plus we were given a fair price for all the work. Thanks, Daniel! We'll see you next time!


Great Company!!!

Feb 09, 2017 by Bill
City And State: Leesburg,VA 

I have to say I was in a jam. Our kitchen sink was out of commission for two days. I did what I could to fix it. I finally decided I needed a Plumber. I got referred to Plumb-Crazy and they came within an hour!! Daniel showed up and sneaked the pipe and it was fixed in 30 mins. I would call them again any time. Great guys. Thank you for such quick service and a job well done.


Basement Plumbing

Jan 18, 2017 by Ronald Baker
City And State: Sterling 

So, I had the following work done: Replace two exterior faucets that were leaking, replace two interior shutoff valves that were also leaking and replace two sections of copper pipe that looked like they might leak some day. The work was done well and quickly and I was very pleased with their performance. However, the unit pricing structure they used seems pretty high to me. I did not get quotations from other plumbers but I feel that their unit pricing structure is high, even for the northern VA area. I would use them again and I would recommend them to others but I would do some price checking next time.


Plumb Crazy , USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 Heard about Plumb Crazy from Facebook friend who recommended them highly. I called, spoke with owner (Scott) about my leaky shower facet. Scott booked apt stating that Dan would
Page:
123